Teachers

Let my teaching fall like rain and my words descend like dew, like showers on new grass, like abundant rain on tender plants. Deuteronomy 32:2

Mrs. Pam Grygiel, Preschool Teacher

pam.grygiel@abvm.org

See Teacher Bio
Mrs Heather Tetzlaff, Second Grade Teacher

heather.tetzlaff@abvm.org

See Teacher Bio
Mrs. Sharon Holl, Librarian

srholl@netnet.net

See Teacher Bio
Ms. Sheila Kabat, 4K Teacher

sakabat@pulaskischools.org

See Teacher Bio
Ms. Michelle Stodola, Third Grade Teacher

Literacy & Math Support Teacher

michelle.stodola@abvm.org

See Teacher Bio
Mrs. Cindy Ludtke, Music Teacher

ludtkegcfl@hotmail.com

See Teacher Bio
Mrs. Brooke Gonnering, Kindergarten Teacher

brooke.gonnering@abvm.org

See Teacher Bio
Mrs. Sara Mangold, Fourth Grade Teacher

sara.mangold@abvm.org

See Teacher Bio
Mrs. Karly Pennings, Art Teacher

karly.pennings@abvm.org

See Teacher Bio
Mrs. Catherine Franke, First Grade Teacher

catherine.franke@abvm.org

See Teacher Bio
Mr. Jay Robaidek, Fifth Grade Teacher

jay.robaidek@abvm.org

See Teacher Bio
Mr. Andrew Wright, Physical Education Teacher

andrew.wright@abvm.org

See Teacher Bio